16590 - RANI CHENAMMA EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
16 hrs 40 minsvia 27 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The RANI CHENAMMA EXPRESS - 16590 runs from KOP (KOLHAPUR) to SBC (KSR BENGALURU). RANI CHENAMMA EXPRESS runs Daily. RANI CHENAMMA EXPRESS train departs from KOLHAPUR at 14:05 hrs and arrives at KSR BENGALURU at 06:45 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
HTKHATKALANGDA14:2914:301 min21-11
MRJMIRAJ JN15:2015:3010 mins47-11
UGRUGAR KHURD15:5916:001 min74-11
KUDKUDACHI16:0916:101 min80-11
CNCCHINCHLI16:1916:201 min87-11
RBGRAYBAG16:2916:301 min97-11
CKRCHIKODI ROAD16:3916:401 min112-11
GPBGHATPRABHA17:0917:101 min126-11
GKKGOKAK ROAD17:1617:171 min132-11
PCHPACHHAPUR17:3417:351 min148-11
BGMBELGAUM18:3918:401 min184-11
KNPKHANAPUR18:5919:001 min210-11
LDLONDA JN19:4819:502 mins235-11
LWRALNAVAR JN20:4420:451 min269-11
DWRDHARWAR21:4321:452 mins305-11
UBLHUBLI JN22:3022:4010 mins326-11
HVRHAVERI23:4323:452 mins401-11
RNRRANIBENNUR00:1300:152 mins433-12
HRRHARIHAR00:3800:402 mins456-12
DVGDAVANGERE00:5801:002 mins469-12
RRBBIRUR JN02:3402:351 min584-12
DRUKADUR02:4502:461 min590-12
ASKARSIKERE JN03:3403:351 min629-12
TTRTIPTUR03:5804:002 mins655-12
TKTUMKUR05:0805:102 mins725-12
YPRYASVANTPUR JN06:1306:152 mins789-12
SBCKSR BENGALURU06:45----795-12

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye