16589 - RANI CHENAMMA EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
16 hrs 25 minsvia 29 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The RANI CHENAMMA EXPRESS - 16589 runs from SBC (KSR BENGALURU) to KOP (KOLHAPUR). RANI CHENAMMA EXPRESS runs Daily. RANI CHENAMMA EXPRESS train departs from KSR BENGALURU at 21:15 hrs and arrives at KOLHAPUR at 13:40 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
YPRYASVANTPUR JN21:2621:271 min5-11
DBLDODBELE21:4621:471 min37-11
TKTUMKUR22:2522:272 mins69-11
AMSAAMMASANDRA23:0523:061 min112-11
TTRTIPTUR23:3323:352 mins139-11
ASKARSIKERE JN00:0500:105 mins165-12
DRUKADUR00:4300:452 mins204-12
RRBBIRUR JN00:5400:562 mins210-12
DVGDAVANGERE02:3302:352 mins325-12
HRRHARIHAR02:5302:552 mins338-12
RNRRANIBENNUR03:2003:222 mins370-12
HVRHAVERI03:4803:502 mins402-12
UBLHUBLI JN05:3505:4510 mins477-12
DWRDHARWAR06:0906:101 min497-12
LWRALNAVAR JN06:4906:501 min534-12
LDLONDA JN07:2807:302 mins568-12
KNPKHANAPUR07:5908:001 min593-12
BGMBELGAUM08:2808:302 mins619-12
PCHPACHHAPUR09:1909:201 min655-12
GKKGOKAK ROAD09:3909:401 min671-12
GPBGHATPRABHA09:4909:501 min677-12
CKRCHIKODI ROAD09:5910:1011 mins692-12
RBGRAYBAG10:2910:301 min706-12
CNCCHINCHLI10:3910:401 min716-12
KUDKUDACHI10:4910:501 min723-12
UGRUGAR KHURD11:0411:051 min730-12
MRJMIRAJ JN12:0012:1515 mins756-12
HTKHATKALANGDA12:4312:452 mins783-12

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye