16588 - BKN-YPR BI-WEEKLY EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
53 hrs 10 minsvia 35 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The BKN-YPR BI-WEEKLY EXP - 16588 runs from BKN (BIKANER JN) to YPR (YASVANTPUR JN). BKN-YPR BI-WEEKLY EXP runs on Sun Tue . BKN-YPR BI-WEEKLY EXP train departs from BIKANER JN at 22:05 hrs and arrives at YASVANTPUR JN at 03:15 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
BKNBIKANER JN--22:05--011
NOKNOKHA23:0123:032 mins6511
NGONAGAUR23:5323:585 mins11611
MTDMERTA ROAD JN00:5200:575 mins17312
JUJODHPUR JN03:0503:2015 mins27812
LUNILUNI JN03:4803:513 mins30912
PMYPALI MARWAR04:2104:265 mins350112
MJMARWAR JN05:3505:383 mins38112
RANIRANI06:2606:282 mins43312
FAFALNA06:4006:422 mins44712
ABRABU ROAD08:1508:2510 mins54612
PNUPALANPUR JN09:5009:522 mins59912
MSHMAHESANA JN11:0311:052 mins66412
ADIAHMEDABAD JN13:1014:0050 mins732712
NDNADIAD JN14:5915:012 mins777112
ANNDANAND JN15:2815:302 mins79612
BRCVADODARA JN16:3016:355 mins831312
AKVANKLESHWAR JN17:3217:342 mins911212
STSURAT18:3018:355 mins960212
VAPIVAPI19:4619:482 mins1053212
BORBOISAR20:3720:392 mins1124312
BSRVASAI ROAD21:3521:4510 mins11755,612
KYNKALYAN JN22:4222:453 mins122712
LNLLONAVALA00:2300:252 mins1302113
PUNEPUNE JN02:3002:355 mins1366213
SURSOLAPUR JN08:4008:455 mins1629313
BJPBIJAPUR11:2511:305 mins173813
BGKBAGALKOT13:1813:202 mins183513
GDGGADAG JN15:4815:502 mins192813
UBLHUBLI JN18:1018:2010 mins198613
RNRRANIBENNUR20:1920:201 min209413
DVGDAVANGERE21:0321:052 mins213013
ASKARSIKERE JN23:5700:025 mins229014
TTRTIPTUR00:2800:302 mins231614
TKTUMKUR01:3801:402 mins238614
YPRYASVANTPUR JN03:15----245014

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye