16587 - YPR-BKN BI WEEKLY EXP SPL Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
49 hrs 50 minsvia 35 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The YPR-BKN BI WEEKLY EXP SPL - 16587 runs from YPR (YASVANTPUR JN) to BKN (BIKANER JN). YPR-BKN BI WEEKLY EXP SPL runs on Sun Sat . YPR-BKN BI WEEKLY EXP SPL train departs from YASVANTPUR JN at 05:00 hrs and arrives at BIKANER JN at 06:50 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
TKTUMKUR06:0306:052 mins64111
TTRTIPTUR07:1407:151 min13411
ASKARSIKERE JN07:3507:405 mins15911
DVGDAVANGERE10:0310:052 mins31911
RNRRANIBENNUR11:0311:052 mins35511
UBLHUBLI JN14:4014:5010 mins46311
GDGGADAG JN16:2516:305 mins52111
BGKBAGALKOT18:5819:002 mins61411
BJPBIJAPUR20:5521:005 mins71111
SURSOLAPUR JN23:4523:5813 mins820311
PUNEPUNE JN05:0005:055 mins1085612
LNLLONAVALA06:0906:101 min1149212
KYNKALYAN JN07:4707:503 mins1224712
BSRVASAI ROAD08:5009:0010 mins1265612
BORBOISAR09:5209:542 mins1316212
VAPIVAPI10:4110:432 mins1385112
STSURAT12:1012:2010 mins1480112
AKVANKLESHWAR JN12:5412:562 mins1530112
BRCVADODARA JN14:0314:1310 mins160912
ANNDANAND JN14:4414:451 min1645112
NDNADIAD JN15:0115:021 min1663212
ADIAHMEDABAD JN16:0516:1510 mins1709112
MSHMAHESANA JN17:3417:362 mins177712
PNUPALANPUR JN19:1819:202 mins184212
ABRABU ROAD20:0520:1510 mins189512
FAFALNA21:3621:382 mins199412
RANIRANI21:5021:522 mins200812
MJMARWAR JN23:2023:255 mins206012
PMYPALI MARWAR23:5223:575 mins2091112
LUNILUNI JN00:2700:303 mins213213
JUJODHPUR JN01:0501:1510 mins216413
MTDMERTA ROAD JN02:5703:003 mins226813
NGONAGAUR03:5504:005 mins232513
NOKNOKHA04:3804:402 mins237613
BKNBIKANER JN06:50----244113

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye