16583 - YPR LUR TRI WEEKLY EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
18 hrs 5 minsvia 20 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The YPR LUR TRI WEEKLY EXP - 16583 runs from YPR (YASVANTPUR JN) to LUR (LATUR). YPR LUR TRI WEEKLY EXP runs on Thurs Sat undefined . YPR LUR TRI WEEKLY EXP train departs from YASVANTPUR JN at 19:00 hrs and arrives at LATUR at 13:05 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
YNKYELAHANKA JN.19:1819:202 mins13-11
GBDGAURIBIDANUR20:2420:251 min73-11
HUPHINDUPUR21:0121:021 min96-11
DMMDHARMAVARAM JN22:2822:302 mins175-11
GTLGUNTAKAL JN00:2500:305 mins276-12
MALMMANTHRALAYAM RD01:4401:451 min369-12
RCRAICHUR02:1902:201 min397-12
YGYADGIR03:3303:352 mins466-12
NWNALWAR04:1304:152 mins491-12
CTCHITTAPUR05:2905:301 min520-12
MQRMALKHAID ROAD05:3905:401 min529-12
SEMSERAM05:4905:501 min542-12
TDUTANDUR06:2206:231 min575-12
VKBVIKARABAD JN07:2007:3010 mins616-12
ZBZAHIRABAD08:3408:351 min676-12
BIDRBIDAR09:1509:205 mins707-12
BHLKBHALKI09:5109:521 min745-12
UDGRUDGIR10:4410:451 min788-12
LTRRLATUR ROAD12:0812:102 mins821-12

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye