16580 - SMET-YPR BI-WEEKLY EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
5 hrs 30 minsvia 8 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The SMET-YPR BI-WEEKLY EXP - 16580 runs from SMET (SHIMOGA TOWN) to YPR (YASVANTPUR JN). SMET-YPR BI-WEEKLY EXP runs on Sun Mon undefined . SMET-YPR BI-WEEKLY EXP train departs from SHIMOGA TOWN at 15:30 hrs and arrives at YASVANTPUR JN at 21:00 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
BDVTBHADRAVATI15:4815:502 mins18111
TKETARIKERE JN16:0916:101 min38111
RRBBIRUR JN16:3816:402 mins6311
DRUKADUR16:5016:522 mins6911
ASKARSIKERE JN17:3017:355 mins10811
TTRTIPTUR18:0318:052 mins13411
TKTUMKUR19:1819:202 mins20411
YPRYASVANTPUR JN21:00----26811

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye