16573 - YPR-PDY WEEKLY EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
10 hrs 15 minsvia 9 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The YPR-PDY WEEKLY EXP - 16573 runs from YPR (YASVANTPUR JN) to PDY (PONDICHERRY). YPR-PDY WEEKLY EXP runs on Sat . YPR-PDY WEEKLY EXP train departs from YASVANTPUR JN at 21:00 hrs and arrives at PONDICHERRY at 07:15 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
BANDBANASWADI21:2321:252 mins16111
HSRAHOSUR22:1222:142 mins6111
DPJDHARMAPURI23:3323:352 mins15311
SASALEM JN01:1501:205 mins20812
ATUATTUR02:1802:202 mins26512
CHSMCHINNA SALEM02:4302:452 mins29612
VRIVRIDHACHALAM JN04:2004:3010 mins34812
VMVILLUPURAM JN06:1506:2510 mins402412

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye