16571 - YPR-BIDR EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
14 hrs 15 minsvia 17 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The YPR-BIDR EXPRESS - 16571 runs from YPR (YASVANTPUR JN) to BIDR (BIDAR). YPR-BIDR EXPRESS runs on Sun Mon Tue Fri . YPR-BIDR EXPRESS train departs from YASVANTPUR JN at 19:00 hrs and arrives at BIDAR at 09:15 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
YNKYELAHANKA JN19:1819:202 mins10211
GBDGAURIBIDANUR20:2420:251 min70111
HUPHINDUPUR20:5420:551 min9311
DMMDHARMAVARAM JN22:2322:252 mins17211
GTLGUNTAKAL JN00:3500:405 mins273512
MALMMANTHRALAYAM RD01:5401:551 min366312
RCRAICHUR02:2302:252 mins39512
SADPSAIDAPUR03:0903:101 min441212
YGYADGIR03:3403:351 min46412
NWNALWAR04:1404:151 min489212
CTCHITTAPUR05:2905:301 min508112
MQRMALKHAID ROAD05:3905:401 min517112
SEMSERAM05:4905:501 min53012
TDUTANDUR06:2206:231 min563112
VKBVIKARABAD JN07:2007:3010 mins60412
ZBZAHIRABAD08:3408:351 min664112

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye