16566 - MAQ-YPR EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
17 hrs 15 minsvia 19 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The MAQ-YPR EXPRESS - 16566 runs from MAQ (MANGALORE) to YPR (YASVANTPUR JN). MAQ-YPR EXPRESS runs on Mon . MAQ-YPR EXPRESS train departs from MANGALORE at 20:15 hrs and arrives at YASVANTPUR JN at 13:30 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
KGQKASARAGOD20:5320:552 mins46111
KZEKANHANGAD21:1321:152 mins6911
PAYPAYYANUR21:3821:402 mins98211
CANKANNUR22:1722:203 mins131311
TLYTHALASSERY22:3822:402 mins152211
BDJVADAKARA22:5823:002 mins174111
CLTKOZHIKKODE23:3723:403 mins22111
TIRTIRUR00:1800:202 mins262212
SRRSHORANUR JN01:1001:2010 mins30712
PGTPALAKKAD02:1702:203 mins346412
CBECOIMBATORE JN03:5203:553 mins40112
TUPTIRUPPUR04:3804:402 mins451212
EDERODE JN05:4005:455 mins50112
SASALEM JN06:4206:453 mins564512
KPNKUPPAM09:3909:401 min725212
BWTBANGARAPET10:0910:101 min760312
KJMKRISHNARAJAPURM11:0311:052 mins81612
BANDBANASWADI12:0812:102 mins82112
YPRYASVANTPUR JN13:30----83712

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye