16565 - YPR-MAQ EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
17 hrs 50 minsvia 19 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The YPR-MAQ EXPRESS - 16565 runs from YPR (YASVANTPUR JN) to MAQ (MANGALORE). YPR-MAQ EXPRESS runs on Sun . YPR-MAQ EXPRESS train departs from YASVANTPUR JN at 23:55 hrs and arrives at MANGALORE at 17:45 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
BANDBANASWADI00:1800:202 mins15112
KJMKRISHNARAJAPURM00:3300:352 mins23312
BWTBANGARAPET01:2801:302 mins79412
KPNKUPPAM02:0302:052 mins114112
SASALEM JN04:5705:003 mins277112
EDERODE JN06:2006:255 mins340312
TUPTIRUPPUR06:5306:552 mins390112
CBECOIMBATORE JN08:3508:405 mins440212
PGTPALAKKAD10:2010:3010 mins495112
SRRSHORANUR JN11:3011:4010 mins539212
TIRTIRUR12:1812:202 mins584112
CLTKOZHIKKODE13:2713:303 mins625412
BDJVADAKARA13:4813:502 mins671212
TLYTHALASSERY14:0814:102 mins693112
CANKANNUR14:4214:453 mins714112
PAYPAYYANUR15:1815:202 mins748112
KZEKANHANGAD15:5315:552 mins777212
KGQKASARAGOD16:1816:202 mins800212

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye