16558 - SBC-MYS RAJYA RANI EXPRES Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
3 hrs 0 minsvia 8 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The SBC-MYS RAJYA RANI EXPRES - 16558 runs from SBC (KSR BENGALURU) to MYS (MYSORE JN). SBC-MYS RAJYA RANI EXPRES runs Daily. SBC-MYS RAJYA RANI EXPRES train departs from KSR BENGALURU at 10:30 hrs and arrives at MYSORE JN at 13:30 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
SBCKSR BENGALURU--10:30--05,911
KGIKENGERI10:4810:491 min13311
BIDBIDADI11:0411:051 min30311
RMGMRAMANAGARAM11:1611:171 min45311
CPTCHANNAPATNA11:2711:281 min56211
MADMADDUR11:4411:451 min74111
MYAMANDYA11:5812:002 mins93211
SSHRIRANGAPATNA12:2912:301 min124111
MYSMYSORE JN13:30----139411

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye