16557 - MYS-SBC RAJYA RANI EXPRES Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
2 hrs 40 minsvia 8 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The MYS-SBC RAJYA RANI EXPRES - 16557 runs from MYS (MYSORE JN) to SBC (KSR BENGALURU). MYS-SBC RAJYA RANI EXPRES runs Daily. MYS-SBC RAJYA RANI EXPRES train departs from MYSORE JN at 14:30 hrs and arrives at KSR BENGALURU at 17:10 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
MYSMYSORE JN--14:30--0411
SSHRIRANGAPATNA14:4414:451 min16111
MYAMANDYA15:0815:102 mins46211
MADMADDUR15:2915:301 min65211
CPTCHANNAPATNA15:4415:451 min83311
RMGMRAMANAGARAM15:5415:551 min94211
BIDBIDADI16:0916:101 min10911
KGIKENGERI16:2416:251 min127211
SBCKSR BENGALURU17:10----139511

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye