16536 - SUR-MYS GOLGUMBAZ EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
20 hrs 50 minsvia 31 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The SUR-MYS GOLGUMBAZ EXPRESS - 16536 runs from SUR (SOLAPUR JN) to MYS (MYSORE JN). SUR-MYS GOLGUMBAZ EXPRESS runs Daily. SUR-MYS GOLGUMBAZ EXPRESS train departs from SOLAPUR JN at 14:10 hrs and arrives at MYSORE JN at 11:00 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
SURSOLAPUR JN--14:10--0311
HGHOTGI14:3514:372 mins16111
IDRINDI ROAD15:2615:282 mins5911
NBLNIMBAL15:3915:401 min73111
BJPBIJAPUR16:5016:555 mins109111
BSRXBAGEVADI RD17:2917:301 min15311
LMTALMATTI17:4217:442 mins17111
BGKBAGALKOT18:4318:452 mins20611
GEDGULEDAGUDDA RD18:5919:001 min21911
BDMBADAMI19:1519:161 min23211
HLARHOLE ALUR19:4419:451 min25211
GDGGADAG JN21:0521:105 mins30011
NGRANNIGERI21:4421:451 min32211
UBLHUBLI JN22:5023:0010 mins358411
HVRHAVERI00:0400:051 min43312
RNRRANIBENNUR00:3300:352 mins46512
HRRHARIHAR01:0301:052 mins48812
DVGDAVANGERE01:1801:202 mins50212
JRUCHIKJAJUR JN02:0902:101 min548112
RRBBIRUR JN03:0803:102 mins61612
ASKARSIKERE JN04:1304:152 mins661112
TKTUMKUR06:0806:102 mins757112
YPRYASVANTPUR JN07:1807:202 mins821112
SBCKSR BENGALURU08:0008:055 mins8278,912
KGIKENGERI08:2908:301 min839312
BIDBIDADI08:4508:461 min85612
RMGMRAMANAGARAM08:5808:591 min87112
CPTCHANNAPATNA09:0809:091 min88212
MADMADDUR09:2409:251 min900112
MYAMANDYA09:4309:452 mins920212
PANPPANDAVAPURA10:0910:101 min945212
MYSMYSORE JN11:00----9651,512

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye