16535 - MYS-SUR GOLGUMBAZ EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
21 hrs 10 minsvia 31 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The MYS-SUR GOLGUMBAZ EXPRESS - 16535 runs from MYS (MYSORE JN) to SUR (SOLAPUR JN). MYS-SUR GOLGUMBAZ EXPRESS runs Daily. MYS-SUR GOLGUMBAZ EXPRESS train departs from MYSORE JN at 15:30 hrs and arrives at SOLAPUR JN at 12:40 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
MYSMYSORE JN--15:30--0511
PANPPANDAVAPURA15:4415:451 min20111
MYAMANDYA16:0916:101 min46311
MADMADDUR16:2416:251 min65211
CPTCHANNAPATNA16:4416:451 min83311
RMGMRAMANAGARAM16:5416:551 min94211
BIDBIDADI17:0917:101 min109211
KGIKENGERI17:2817:302 mins12711
SBCKSR BENGALURU18:3018:5020 mins1391011
YPRYASVANTPUR JN19:0519:105 mins144311
TKTUMKUR20:1820:202 mins208111
ASKARSIKERE JN21:4521:505 mins304111
RRBBIRUR JN22:3322:352 mins34911
JRUCHIKJAJUR JN23:2423:251 min41811
DVGDAVANGERE00:0300:052 mins46412
HRRHARIHAR00:2800:302 mins47712
RNRRANIBENNUR00:5300:552 mins50012
HVRHAVERI01:2301:252 mins53312
UBLHUBLI JN03:2003:3010 mins608112
NGRANNIGERI04:0104:021 min64312
GDGGADAG JN04:4004:5010 mins666212
HLARHOLE ALUR05:4405:451 min71412
BDMBADAMI06:1006:111 min733112
GEDGULEDAGUDDA RD06:2006:211 min74612
BGKBAGALKOT06:3806:402 mins75912
LMTALMATTI07:1807:202 mins79412
BSRXBAGEVADI RD07:5007:522 mins81212
BJPBIJAPUR09:2009:255 mins856212
NBLNIMBAL09:5409:551 min893112
IDRINDI ROAD10:0810:102 mins90612
HGHOTGI12:1312:152 mins950212
SURSOLAPUR JN12:40----965312

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye