16534 - SBC BGKT EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
47 hrs 45 minsvia 30 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The SBC BGKT EXP - 16534 runs from SBC (KSR BENGALURU) to BGKT (BHAGAT KI KOTHI). SBC BGKT EXP runs on Sun . SBC BGKT EXP train departs from KSR BENGALURU at 17:00 hrs and arrives at BHAGAT KI KOTHI at 16:45 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
YPRYASVANTPUR JN17:1517:205 mins6111
HUPHINDUPUR18:3818:402 mins10111
DMMDHARMAVARAM JN20:3520:405 mins192111
ATPANANTAPUR21:1921:201 min22611
GTLGUNTAKAL JN22:4022:455 mins293511
BAYBELLARY JN01:0501:105 mins344112
HPTHOSPET JN02:3502:405 mins409212
KBLKOPPAL03:1103:121 min437112
GDGGADAG JN04:1804:202 mins494112
UBLHUBLI JN06:2506:3510 mins55212
DWRDHARWAR06:5907:001 min572312
LDLONDA JN08:2308:252 mins64312
BGMBELGAUM09:3509:405 mins69412
MRJMIRAJ JN12:4012:455 mins831112
KOVKIRLOSKARVADI13:2413:251 min87112
STRSATARA15:0215:053 mins96512
PUNEPUNE JN18:4518:505 mins1110312
LNLLONAVALA19:5920:001 min1174212
KYNKALYAN JN21:2721:303 mins1248712
BSRVASAI ROAD22:5022:555 mins1301612
BLVALSAD01:1601:182 mins1447213
STSURAT02:4502:5510 mins1516113
BRCVADODARA JN04:3804:5214 mins1645213
ANNDANAND JN05:2305:252 mins1680213
ADIAHMEDABAD JN06:5507:0510 mins1744613
ABRABU ROAD11:4011:5010 mins1930213
MJMARWAR JN14:4514:505 mins2095113
PMYPALI MARWAR15:1415:195 mins2126113
LUNILUNI JN15:4915:523 mins216713
BGKTBHAGAT KI KOTHI16:45----219513

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye