16533 - JU YPR Train Schedule

JU YPR16533
runs on S M T W T F S
47 hrs 15 minsvia 30 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The JU YPR - 16533 runs from BGKT (BHAGAT KI KOTHI) to SBC (KSR BENGALURU). JU YPR runs on Thurs . JU YPR train departs from BHAGAT KI KOTHI at 05:30 hrs and arrives at KSR BENGALURU at 04:45 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
LUNILUNI JN05:5205:553 mins28-11
PMYPALI MARWAR06:3906:445 mins69-11
MJMARWAR JN07:3507:405 mins100-11
ABRABU ROAD10:1310:2310 mins265-11
ADIAHMEDABAD JN14:3514:4510 mins451-11
ANNDANAND JN16:0216:042 mins515-11
BRCVADODARA JN16:4716:5710 mins551-11
STSURAT19:0519:1510 mins680-11
BLVALSAD20:2020:255 mins748-11
BSRVASAI ROAD23:3523:4510 mins895-11
KYNKALYAN JN01:0201:053 mins936-12
LNLLONAVALA02:4202:453 mins1010-12
PUNEPUNE JN04:1004:2010 mins1074-12
STRSATARA07:1207:153 mins1219-12
KOVKIRLOSKARVADI08:4708:503 mins1313-12
MRJMIRAJ JN10:1510:2510 mins1353-12
BGMBELGAUM13:2513:305 mins1491-12
LDLONDA JN14:1514:172 mins1542-12
DWRDHARWAR15:5415:551 min1612-12
UBLHUBLI JN16:4516:5510 mins1632-12
GDGGADAG JN17:5317:552 mins1690-12
KBLKOPPAL18:4818:502 mins1747-12
HPTHOSPET JN19:3019:355 mins1775-12
BAYBELLARY JN21:1521:205 mins1841-12
GTLGUNTAKAL JN22:1522:205 mins1891-12
ATPANANTAPUR23:4923:501 min1959-12
DMMDHARMAVARAM JN00:4500:505 mins1992-13
HUPHINDUPUR02:1802:202 mins2083-13
YPRYASVANTPUR JN04:2004:255 mins2179-13
SBCKSR BENGALURU04:45----2184-13

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye