16532 - GARIB NAWAJ EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
48 hrs 40 minsvia 37 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The GARIB NAWAJ EXP - 16532 runs from SBC (KSR BENGALURU) to AII (AJMER). GARIB NAWAJ EXP runs on Sat . GARIB NAWAJ EXP train departs from KSR BENGALURU at 17:00 hrs and arrives at AJMER at 17:40 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
YPRYASVANTPUR JN17:1517:205 mins5-11
HUPHINDUPUR18:3818:402 mins101-11
DMMDHARMAVARAM JN20:3520:405 mins180-11
ATPANANTAPUR21:1921:201 min214-11
GTLGUNTAKAL JN22:4022:455 mins282-11
BAYBELLARY JN01:0501:105 mins332-12
HPTHOSPET JN02:3502:405 mins397-12
KBLKOPPAL03:3903:401 min425-12
GDGGADAG JN04:1004:122 mins482-12
UBLHUBLI JN06:3006:355 mins540-12
DWRDHARWAR06:5507:005 mins560-12
LDLONDA JN08:2308:252 mins631-12
BGMBELGAUM09:3509:405 mins682-12
MRJMIRAJ JN12:4012:455 mins819-12
SLISANGLI12:5713:003 mins826-12
KRDKARAD13:5914:001 min894-12
STRSATARA15:0215:053 mins953-12
PUNEPUNE JN18:4518:505 mins1098-12
LNLLONAVALA19:5920:001 min1162-12
KJTKARJAT20:4820:502 mins1190-12
KYNKALYAN JN21:2721:303 mins1237-12
BIRDBHIWANDI ROAD22:0822:102 mins1255-12
BSRVASAI ROAD22:5022:555 mins1282-12
VAPIVAPI00:5000:522 mins1404-13
BLVALSAD01:1301:185 mins1428-13
STSURAT02:4502:5510 mins1497-13
BRCVADODARA JN04:3804:5214 mins1626-13
ANNDANAND JN05:2305:252 mins1662-13
NDNADIAD JN05:4005:422 mins1680-13
ADIAHMEDABAD JN06:5507:0510 mins1726-13
MSHMAHESANA JN09:0609:082 mins1794-13
PNUPALANPUR JN10:5010:566 mins1859-13
ABRABU ROAD11:4011:5010 mins1912-13
FAFALNA13:1013:122 mins2011-13
MJMARWAR JN14:3014:322 mins2077-13
BERBEAWAR16:0616:082 mins2165-13

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye