16531 - GARIB NAWAJ EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
47 hrs 15 minsvia 37 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The GARIB NAWAJ EXP - 16531 runs from AII (AJMER) to SBC (KSR BENGALURU). GARIB NAWAJ EXP runs on Mon . GARIB NAWAJ EXP train departs from AJMER at 05:30 hrs and arrives at KSR BENGALURU at 04:45 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
BERBEAWAR06:1106:132 mins53111
MJMARWAR JN07:3807:402 mins140311
FAFALNA08:2808:302 mins20711
ABRABU ROAD10:1010:2010 mins306211
PNUPALANPUR JN11:5011:522 mins35811
MSHMAHESANA JN13:0513:072 mins42311
ADIAHMEDABAD JN14:3514:4510 mins49111
NDNADIAD JN15:3715:392 mins537111
ANNDANAND JN16:0216:042 mins55511
BRCVADODARA JN16:4716:5710 mins591111
STSURAT19:0519:1510 mins720211
BLVALSAD20:2020:255 mins788311
VAPIVAPI20:5020:522 mins812211
BSRVASAI ROAD23:3523:4510 mins935711
BIRDBHIWANDI ROAD00:0800:102 mins96212
KYNKALYAN JN01:0201:053 mins987612
KJTKARJAT01:5802:002 mins1034112
LNLLONAVALA02:4202:453 mins1062112
PUNEPUNE JN04:1504:205 mins1125112
STRSATARA07:1207:153 mins127112
KRDKARAD08:0708:103 mins132912
SLISANGLI09:2709:303 mins1397312
MRJMIRAJ JN10:1510:205 mins1404112
BGMBELGAUM13:0513:105 mins154212
LDLONDA JN14:1514:172 mins159312
DWRDHARWAR15:5315:552 mins1663212
UBLHUBLI JN16:4516:5510 mins168312
GDGGADAG JN17:5017:555 mins174112
KBLKOPPAL18:4818:502 mins1799112
HPTHOSPET JN19:3019:355 mins1826112
BAYBELLARY JN21:1521:205 mins1892212
GTLGUNTAKAL JN22:1522:205 mins1942112
ATPANANTAPUR23:4823:502 mins202812
DMMDHARMAVARAM JN00:4300:452 mins206113
HUPHINDUPUR02:1802:202 mins215213
YPRYASVANTPUR JN04:2004:255 mins2236213
SBCKSR BENGALURU04:45----2241913

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye