16528 - CAN-BAND EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
13 hrs 55 minsvia 17 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The CAN-BAND EXPRESS - 16528 runs from CAN (KANNUR) to YPR (YASVANTPUR JN). CAN-BAND EXPRESS runs Daily. CAN-BAND EXPRESS train departs from KANNUR at 18:05 hrs and arrives at YASVANTPUR JN at 08:00 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
TLYTHALASSERY18:2318:252 mins21211
BDJVADAKARA18:4318:452 mins43111
QLDQUILANDI19:0319:052 mins65211
CLTKOZHIKKODE19:2219:253 mins89111
TIRTIRUR19:5820:002 mins130311
KTUKUTTIPPURAM20:1820:202 mins145211
SRRSHORANUR JN21:0521:105 mins1755,311
PGTPALAKKAD21:4721:503 mins215511
CBECOIMBATORE JN23:0723:103 mins269311
TUPTIRUPPUR23:5323:552 mins320211
EDERODE JN00:4000:455 mins370112
SASALEM JN01:3701:403 mins432512
DPJDHARMAPURI03:2803:302 mins48712
HSRAHOSUR05:0805:102 mins580112
CRLMCARMELARAM05:4405:451 min614112
BANDBANASWADI06:4806:502 mins625112
YPRYASVANTPUR JN08:00----640512

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye