16527 - BAND-CAN EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
13 hrs 50 minsvia 17 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The BAND-CAN EXPRESS - 16527 runs from YPR (YASVANTPUR JN) to CAN (KANNUR). BAND-CAN EXPRESS runs Daily. BAND-CAN EXPRESS train departs from YASVANTPUR JN at 20:00 hrs and arrives at KANNUR at 09:50 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
BANDBANASWADI20:2320:252 mins16111
CRLMCARMELARAM20:3920:401 min26111
HSRAHOSUR21:0821:102 mins61111
DPJDHARMAPURI22:5122:521 min153111
SASALEM JN00:3200:353 mins208312
EDERODE JN01:3501:405 mins271212
TUPTIRUPPUR02:2302:252 mins321112
CBECOIMBATORE JN03:2703:303 mins372112
PGTPALAKKAD04:4704:503 mins426312
SRRSHORANUR JN06:0006:1010 mins468412
KTUKUTTIPPURAM06:3806:402 mins498112
TIRTIRUR06:5807:002 mins513112
CLTKOZHIKKODE07:5207:553 mins554412
QLDQUILANDI08:1808:202 mins579112
BDJVADAKARA08:3808:402 mins601212
TLYTHALASSERY09:0309:052 mins623112

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye