16524 - KAWR MAQ YPR EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
5 hrs 45 minsvia 13 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The KAWR MAQ YPR EXPRESS - 16524 runs from KAWR (KARWAR) to MAQ (MANGALORE). KAWR MAQ YPR EXPRESS runs on Fri Sat undefined . KAWR MAQ YPR EXPRESS train departs from KARWAR at 14:40 hrs and arrives at MANGALORE at 20:25 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
ANKLANKOLA15:0015:011 min28-11
GOKGOKARNA ROAD (HALT)15:1115:121 min36-11
KTKUMTA15:3015:311 min55-11
HNAHONNAVAR15:4715:481 min72-11
MRDWMURDESHWAR16:1916:201 min98-11
BTJLBHATKAL16:3516:361 min119-11
BYNRBYNDOOR16:5516:561 min137-11
KUDAKUNDAPURA17:4117:421 min173-11
BKJBARKUR17:5717:581 min189-11
UDUDUPI18:1518:161 min204-11
MULKMULKI19:0119:021 min244-11
SLSURATHKAL19:2119:221 min253-11

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye