16518 - CAN-KAWR-SBC EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
15 hrs 0 minsvia 20 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The CAN-KAWR-SBC EXP - 16518 runs from CAN (KANNUR) to SBC (KSR BENGALURU). CAN-KAWR-SBC EXP runs on Fri Sat undefined . CAN-KAWR-SBC EXP train departs from KANNUR at 17:00 hrs and arrives at KSR BENGALURU at 08:00 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
PAYPAYYANUR17:2817:302 mins34111
NLENILESHWAR17:4417:451 min5411
KZEKANHANGAD18:0318:052 mins63211
KGQKASARAGOD18:2318:252 mins86211
MAQMANGALORE19:0520:5550 mins132211
MAJNMANGALORE JN21:0821:102 mins137311
BNTLBANTAWALA21:3821:402 mins157111
KBPRKABAKA PUTTUR22:0822:102 mins181111
YDMYEDAMANGALA22:3422:351 min210111
SBHRSUBRAHMANYA ROAD22:5022:555 mins223111
SKLRSAKLESHPUR01:1001:2010 mins334112
HASHASSAN02:5003:0010 mins376112
HLNHOLE NARSIPUR03:2903:301 min408112
KRNRKRISHNARAJANAGAR04:1704:181 min46212
MYSMYSORE JN05:1505:3015 mins496412
MYAMANDYA06:0806:102 mins542212
CPTCHANNAPATNA06:4806:502 mins57912
RMGMRAMANAGARAM07:0407:051 min59012
KGIKENGERI07:2407:251 min622212
SBCKSR BENGALURU08:00----635512

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye