16517 - SBC-CAN-KAWR EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
14 hrs 55 minsvia 20 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The SBC-CAN-KAWR EXP - 16517 runs from SBC (KSR BENGALURU) to CAN (KANNUR). SBC-CAN-KAWR EXP runs on Sun Mon Tue . SBC-CAN-KAWR EXP train departs from KSR BENGALURU at 20:30 hrs and arrives at KANNUR at 11:25 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
KGIKENGERI20:4920:501 min13311
RMGMRAMANAGARAM21:1521:161 min4511
CPTCHANNAPATNA21:2521:261 min5611
MYAMANDYA21:5321:552 mins93211
MYSMYSORE JN23:0023:2020 mins139111
KRNRKRISHNARAJANAGAR23:5423:551 min17311
HLNHOLE NARSIPUR00:4600:471 min227112
HASHASSAN01:2001:3515 mins259112
SKLRSAKLESHPUR02:4503:0015 mins301112
SBHRSUBRAHMANYA ROAD05:5005:555 mins412112
YDMYEDAMANGALA06:0906:101 min425112
KBPRKABAKA PUTTUR06:3806:402 mins454112
BNTLBANTAWALA07:0807:102 mins479112
MAJNMANGALORE JN07:5307:552 mins498212
MAQMANGALORE08:1508:3520 mins503312
KGQKASARAGOD09:1809:202 mins549112
KZEKANHANGAD09:3809:402 mins572112
NLENILESHWAR09:4709:481 min58112
PAYPAYYANUR10:0310:052 mins601212

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye