16516 - KAWR--YPR EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
15 hrs 0 minsvia 21 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The KAWR--YPR EXPRESS - 16516 runs from KAWR (KARWAR) to YPR (YASVANTPUR JN). KAWR--YPR EXPRESS runs on Tue Fri undefined . KAWR--YPR EXPRESS train departs from KARWAR at 05:30 hrs and arrives at YASVANTPUR JN at 20:30 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
KTKUMTA06:1006:122 mins55111
HNAHONNAVAR06:2606:282 mins69111
BTJLBHATKAL07:0607:082 mins112111
BYNRBYNDOOR07:2207:242 mins128111
KUDAKUNDAPURA08:1408:162 mins164111
UDUDUPI08:3808:402 mins196111
SLSURATHKAL09:5009:522 mins240111
MAJNMANGALORE JN11:1011:3020 mins261211
BNTLBANTAWALA11:5311:552 mins281111
KBPRKABAKA PUTTUR12:2012:222 mins305111
SBHRSUBRAHMANYA ROAD13:0513:1510 mins347111
SKLRSAKLESHPUR15:4015:455 mins403111
HASHASSAN16:4516:505 mins445111
CNPACHANNARAYAPATNA17:2417:251 min47811
SBGASHRAVANABELAGOLA17:3417:351 min48611
BGNRB G NAGAR18:0918:101 min52011
YYYEDIYURU18:2918:301 min53511
KIGLKUNIGAL18:4918:501 min55211
NMGANELAMANGALA19:3919:401 min59711
BAWCHIK BANAVAR19:5419:551 min61111
YPRYASVANTPUR JN20:30----618411

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye