16515 - YPR-MAQ EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
15 hrs 50 minsvia 21 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The YPR-MAQ EXPRESS - 16515 runs from YPR (YASVANTPUR JN) to KAWR (KARWAR). YPR-MAQ EXPRESS runs on Mon Thurs Sat . YPR-MAQ EXPRESS train departs from YASVANTPUR JN at 07:10 hrs and arrives at KARWAR at 23:00 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
BAWCHIK BANAVAR07:1907:201 min911
NMGANELAMANGALA07:3807:391 min2211
KIGLKUNIGAL08:2408:251 min6711
YYYEDIYURU08:3808:391 min8411
BGNRB.G.NAGAR08:5508:561 min9911
SBGASHRAVANABELAGOLA09:2909:301 min13311
CNPACHANNARAYAPATNA09:3909:401 min14211
HASHASSAN10:3010:355 mins174111
SKLRSAKLESHPUR11:3511:4510 mins216111
SBHRSUBRAHMANYA ROAD14:2514:3510 mins327111
KBPRKABAKA PUTTUR15:1815:202 mins369111
BNTLBANTAWALA15:5816:002 mins394111
MAJNMANGALORE JN16:5517:3035 mins413211
SLSURATHKAL18:2818:302 mins435111
UDUDUPI19:2019:222 mins494111
KUDAKUNDAPURA19:5019:522 mins539111
BYNRBYNDOOR20:2820:302 mins586111
BTJLBHATKAL20:5020:522 mins608111
HNAHONNAVAR21:2621:282 mins665111
KTKUMTA21:4021:422 mins684111

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye