16512 - CAN SBC EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
14 hrs 20 minsvia 18 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The CAN SBC EXPRESS - 16512 runs from CAN (KANNUR) to SBC (KSR BENGALURU). CAN SBC EXPRESS runs on Sun Mon Tue Thurs . CAN SBC EXPRESS train departs from KANNUR at 17:00 hrs and arrives at KSR BENGALURU at 07:20 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
PAYPAYYANUR17:2817:302 mins33-11
KZEKANHANGAD18:0318:052 mins63-11
KGQKASARAGOD18:2318:252 mins86-11
MAQMANGALORE19:0520:5550 mins131-11
MAJNMANGALORE JN21:0821:102 mins137-11
BNTLBANTAWALA21:4821:502 mins149-11
KBPRKABAKA PUTTUR22:1322:152 mins173-11
YDMYEDAMANGALA22:4122:421 min202-11
SBHRSUBRAHMANYA ROAD22:5523:0510 mins215-11
SKLRSAKLESHPUR01:2001:255 mins326-12
HASHASSAN02:4502:505 mins368-12
CNPACHANNARAYAPATNA03:3903:401 min401-12
SBGASHRAVANABELAGOLA03:4903:501 min409-12
BGNRB.G.NAGAR04:2404:251 min444-12
KIGLKUNIGAL04:5905:001 min475-12
BAWCHIK BANAVAR06:2506:3510 mins534-12
YPRYASVANTPUR JN06:3906:401 min542-12
SBCKSR BENGALURU07:20----547-12

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye