16511 - SBC CAN EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
14 hrs 55 minsvia 18 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The SBC CAN EXPRESS - 16511 runs from SBC (KSR BENGALURU) to CAN (KANNUR). SBC CAN EXPRESS runs on Thurs Fri Sat undefined . SBC CAN EXPRESS train departs from KSR BENGALURU at 19:15 hrs and arrives at KANNUR at 10:10 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
YPRYASVANTPUR JN19:2819:302 mins5-11
NMGANELAMANGALA20:0020:044 mins27-11
KIGLKUNIGAL20:4420:451 min72-11
BGNRB.G.NAGAR21:1521:161 min104-11
SBGASHRAVANABELAGOLA21:5121:521 min138-11
CNPACHANNARAYAPATNA22:0122:021 min146-11
HASHASSAN23:0523:105 mins179-11
SKLRSAKLESHPUR00:1800:202 mins221-12
SBHRSUBRAHMANYA ROAD03:2303:252 mins332-12
YDMYEDAMANGALA03:4103:421 min346-12
KBPRKABAKA PUTTUR04:1404:151 min374-12
BNTLBANTAWALA04:4304:452 mins399-12
MAJNMANGALORE JN05:3805:402 mins410-12
MAQMANGALORE06:0006:5555 mins416-12
KGQKASARAGOD07:4307:452 mins462-12
KZEKANHANGAD08:0808:102 mins485-12
PAYPAYYANUR09:1309:152 mins514-12

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye