16507 - JU BANGLORE EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
46 hrs 5 minsvia 45 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The JU BANGLORE EXP - 16507 runs from JU (JODHPUR JN) to SBC (KSR BENGALURU). JU BANGLORE EXP runs on Fri undefined . JU BANGLORE EXP train departs from JODHPUR JN at 05:10 hrs and arrives at KSR BENGALURU at 03:15 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
JUJODHPUR JN--05:10--011
BGKTBHAGAT KI KOTHI05:1505:172 mins4111
LUNILUNI JN05:5205:553 mins3211
PMYPALI MARWAR06:3906:445 mins73111
MJMARWAR JN07:3807:402 mins104311
FAFALNA08:2808:302 mins170111
JWBJAWAI BANDH08:4308:452 mins18611
ABRABU ROAD10:1010:2010 mins26911
PNUPALANPUR JN11:5011:522 mins322111
SIDSIDDHPUR12:1312:152 mins35111
MSHMAHESANA JN13:0513:072 mins38711
ADIAHMEDABAD JN14:3514:4510 mins455711
NDNADIAD JN15:3715:392 mins500111
ANNDANAND JN16:0216:042 mins519111
BRCVADODARA JN16:4716:5710 mins554111
BHBHARUCH JN17:4517:472 mins624411
STSURAT19:0519:1510 mins683211
NVSNAVSARI19:4519:472 mins713211
BLVALSAD20:2320:252 mins752311
VAPIVAPI20:5020:522 mins776211
BSRVASAI ROAD23:3523:4510 mins898711
BIRDBHIWANDI ROAD00:0800:102 mins926212
KYNKALYAN JN01:0201:053 mins950612
KJTKARJAT01:5802:002 mins997112
LNLLONAVALA02:4202:453 mins1025112
PUNEPUNE JN04:1504:205 mins1089112
STRSATARA07:1207:153 mins123412
KRDKARAD08:0708:103 mins129312
SLISANGLI09:2709:303 mins1361312
MRJMIRAJ JN10:1510:205 mins1368112
GPBGHATPRABHA12:0312:052 mins144712
BGMBELGAUM13:0513:105 mins150512
LDLONDA JN14:1514:172 mins155612
DWRDHARWAR15:5315:552 mins162712
UBLHUBLI JN17:0017:1010 mins1647112
HVRHAVERI18:2618:271 min172212
RNRRANIBENNUR19:0919:101 min175412
HRRHARIHAR19:3419:351 min177712
DVGDAVANGERE19:5419:551 min1790112
RRBBIRUR JN21:4821:502 mins190512
ASKARSIKERE JN22:5322:552 mins195012
TTRTIPTUR23:2423:251 min197612
TKTUMKUR01:0901:101 min204613
YPRYASVANTPUR JN02:3002:355 mins211013
MWMMALLESWARAM02:4302:452 mins211313
SBCKSR BENGALURU03:15----2116813

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye