16506 - SBC-GIMB GANDHIDHAM EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
38 hrs 40 minsvia 33 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The SBC-GIMB GANDHIDHAM EXP - 16506 runs from SBC (KSR BENGALURU) to GIMB (GANDHIDHAM BG). SBC-GIMB GANDHIDHAM EXP runs on undefined . SBC-GIMB GANDHIDHAM EXP train departs from KSR BENGALURU at 21:50 hrs and arrives at GANDHIDHAM BG at 12:30 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
YPRYASVANTPUR JN22:0322:052 mins5311
TKTUMKUR23:0323:052 mins69111
TTRTIPTUR00:0500:061 min139212
ASKARSIKERE JN00:4000:455 mins165112
RRBBIRUR JN01:2801:302 mins210112
DVGDAVANGERE03:0803:102 mins324112
HRRHARIHAR03:2803:302 mins33812
RNRRANIBENNUR03:5303:552 mins36012
HVRHAVERI04:2304:252 mins39312
UBLHUBLI JN06:2506:3510 mins468212
DWRDHARWAR06:5807:002 mins48812
LDLONDA JN08:2308:252 mins559112
BGMBELGAUM09:3809:402 mins609112
MRJMIRAJ JN12:4012:455 mins747112
SLISANGLI12:5713:003 mins754112
KOVKIRLOSKARVADI13:2413:251 min78712
KRDKARAD13:5714:003 mins822112
STRSATARA15:0215:053 mins881112
PUNEPUNE JN18:4518:505 mins1026312
LNLLONAVALA19:5920:001 min1090212
KJTKARJAT20:4820:502 mins1118212
KYNKALYAN JN21:2721:303 mins1164712
BIRDBHIWANDI ROAD22:0822:102 mins117812
BSRVASAI ROAD22:4522:505 mins1205612
STSURAT02:4502:5510 mins1420213
AKVANKLESHWAR JN03:2903:312 mins1470113
BRCVADODARA JN04:3804:5214 mins1550213
NDNADIAD JN05:4105:421 min1604213
ADIAHMEDABAD JN06:5507:0510 mins1649413
VGVIRAMGAM JN08:0108:032 mins1715113
DHGDHRANGDHRA09:0409:062 mins1780113
SIOBSAMAKHIALI B G11:0611:082 mins1897113
GIMBGANDHIDHAM BG12:30----1950313

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye