16505 - GIMB SBC EXPRES Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
42 hrs 15 minsvia 33 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The GIMB SBC EXPRES - 16505 runs from GIMB (GANDHIDHAM BG) to SBC (KSR BENGALURU). GIMB SBC EXPRES runs on Tue . GIMB SBC EXPRES train departs from GANDHIDHAM BG at 09:00 hrs and arrives at KSR BENGALURU at 03:15 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
SIOBSAMAKHIALI B G09:4809:502 mins53211
DHGDHRANGDHRA11:3111:332 mins17011
VGVIRAMGAM JN13:0313:052 mins23611
ADIAHMEDABAD JN14:3514:4510 mins301311
NDNADIAD JN15:3715:392 mins347111
BRCVADODARA JN16:4716:5710 mins401111
AKVANKLESHWAR JN17:5417:562 mins480211
STSURAT19:0519:1510 mins530211
BSRVASAI ROAD23:3523:4510 mins745711
BIRDBHIWANDI ROAD00:0800:102 mins77212
KYNKALYAN JN01:0201:053 mins797612
KJTKARJAT01:5802:002 mins843112
LNLLONAVALA02:4202:453 mins871112
PUNEPUNE JN04:1504:205 mins935212
STRSATARA07:1207:153 mins1081112
KRDKARAD08:0708:103 mins1139112
SLISANGLI09:2709:303 mins1207312
MRJMIRAJ JN10:1510:205 mins1214112
BGMBELGAUM13:2513:305 mins1352112
LDLONDA JN14:1514:172 mins1403212
DWRDHARWAR15:5415:551 min147312
UBLHUBLI JN17:0017:1010 mins1493112
HVRHAVERI18:2518:272 mins156812
RNRRANIBENNUR19:0819:102 mins160112
HRRHARIHAR19:3319:352 mins162312
DVGDAVANGERE19:5319:552 mins163712
RRBBIRUR JN21:4821:502 mins175112
ASKARSIKERE JN22:5022:555 mins179712
TTRTIPTUR23:2323:252 mins182212
TKTUMKUR01:0801:102 mins189313
YPRYASVANTPUR JN02:3002:355 mins195713
MWMMALLESWARAM02:4302:452 mins195913
SBCKSR BENGALURU03:15----19621013

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye