16502 - SBC-AHMADABAD EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
36 hrs 50 minsvia 24 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The SBC-AHMADABAD EXP - 16502 runs from YPR (YASVANTPUR JN) to ADI (AHMEDABAD JN). SBC-AHMADABAD EXP runs on Sun . SBC-AHMADABAD EXP train departs from YASVANTPUR JN at 13:30 hrs and arrives at AHMEDABAD JN at 02:20 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
HUPHINDUPUR14:5815:002 mins93211
DMMDHARMAVARAM JN16:4516:505 mins172111
ATPANANTAPUR17:2317:252 mins205211
GTLGUNTAKAL JN19:1319:152 mins273111
ADADONI20:0820:102 mins325311
MALMMANTHRALAYAM RD20:4920:501 min366411
RCRAICHUR21:2321:252 mins395211
WADIWADI01:0001:055 mins503212
KLBGKALABURAGI01:4201:453 mins53912
SURSOLAPUR JN03:5504:005 mins652312
DDDAUND JN06:5006:555 mins840212
ANGAHMADNAGAR08:4708:503 mins924112
BAPBELAPUR10:0410:051 min991112
KPGKOPARGAON10:5911:001 min1035112
MMRMANMAD JN12:3012:355 mins1076412
JLJALGAON JN15:4015:5010 mins1236112
ANAMALNER16:5316:552 mins1291112
NDBNANDURBAR18:2018:3010 mins1387112
STSURAT22:1022:155 mins1547112
AKVANKLESHWAR JN23:0723:092 mins1597112
BRCVADODARA JN00:2100:3110 mins1676413
ANNDANAND JN01:0301:041 min1712213
MANMANINAGAR01:5701:592 mins1773213
ADIAHMEDABAD JN02:20----1776513

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye