16501 - ADI -SBC EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
33 hrs 40 minsvia 24 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The ADI -SBC EXPRESS - 16501 runs from ADI (AHMEDABAD JN) to YPR (YASVANTPUR JN). ADI -SBC EXPRESS runs on Tue . ADI -SBC EXPRESS train departs from AHMEDABAD JN at 18:40 hrs and arrives at YASVANTPUR JN at 04:20 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
ADIAHMEDABAD JN--18:40--0511
ANNDANAND JN19:4919:512 mins64111
BRCVADODARA JN20:3220:375 mins100111
AKVANKLESHWAR JN21:3721:392 mins180211
STSURAT22:3022:4010 mins229211
NDBNANDURBAR01:0001:1010 mins389112
ANAMALNER02:5602:582 mins485112
JLJALGAON JN04:3004:4010 mins54012
MMRMANMAD JN06:4506:505 mins700612
KPGKOPARGAON07:5307:552 mins742112
BAPBELAPUR08:4308:452 mins786212
ANGAHMADNAGAR09:5710:003 mins853112
DDDAUND JN12:1012:155 mins936212
SURSOLAPUR JN15:0515:105 mins1124312
KLBGKALABURAGI JN16:5216:553 mins123712
WADIWADI17:5518:005 mins1274312
RCRAICHUR19:2819:302 mins1381112
MALMMANTHRALAYAM RD20:0020:055 mins1410112
ADADONI20:3820:402 mins1451112
GTLGUNTAKAL JN21:4021:455 mins1502612
GYGOOTY22:1422:151 min1531212
ATPANANTAPUR23:2823:302 mins1588212
DMMDHARMAVARAM JN00:4300:452 mins1621113
HUPHINDUPUR02:1802:202 mins1700113
YPRYASVANTPUR JN04:20----1796313

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye