16360 - PNBE-ERS EXPRES Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
55 hrs 5 minsvia 43 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The PNBE-ERS EXPRES - 16360 runs from PNBE (PATNA JN) to ERS (ERNAKULAM JN). PNBE-ERS EXPRES runs on Tue . PNBE-ERS EXPRES train departs from PATNA JN at 16:30 hrs and arrives at ERNAKULAM JN at 23:35 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
PNBEPATNA JN--16:30--0511
ARAARA17:1017:122 mins49211
BXRBUXAR18:0418:062 mins11811
DDUPT DEEN DAYAL UPADHYAYA JN19:5920:0910 mins21111
BSBVARANASI JN20:5521:1520 mins22911
GYNGYANPUR ROAD22:1022:122 mins289111
PRRBPRAYAGRAJ RAMBAG00:1500:172 mins35112
PRYJPRAYAGRAJ00:3001:0232 mins35412
STASATNA03:3503:4510 mins538112
KTEKATNI04:5505:005 mins636512
JBPJABALPUR06:2506:3510 mins727112
ETITARSI JN10:3510:4510 mins972512
GDYAGHORADONGRI11:4811:491 min1043212
BZUBETUL12:2512:283 mins1079112
NRKRNARKHER14:0814:102 mins118412
NGPNAGPUR15:1015:2010 mins1269212
SEGMSEVAGRAM16:1916:212 mins134612
CDCHANDRAPUR17:5718:003 mins146712
BPQBALHARSHAH19:0019:1010 mins148112
SKZRSIRPUR KAGAZNGR19:5920:001 min1550212
BPABELAMPALLI20:2920:301 min1589212
MCIMANCHERAL20:3920:401 min1609212
RDMRAMGUNDAM20:4920:501 min1622212
WLWARANGAL23:1023:122 mins1723112
KMTKHAMMAM00:3500:372 mins1830113
BZAVIJAYAWADA JN02:5003:0010 mins193113
TELTENALI JN03:2703:281 min1962313
OGLONGOLE04:5204:531 min2069313
NLRNELLORE06:2806:291 min2185313
GDRGUDUR JN07:3807:402 mins2224113
KHTSRI KALAHASTI08:3908:401 min2284113
RURENIGUNTA JN09:1509:205 mins230713
TPTYTIRUPATI09:4509:505 mins231713
CTOCHITTOR11:1411:151 min238913
KPDKATPADI JN12:0512:105 mins2421413
JTJJOLARPETTAI13:5313:552 mins250513
SASALEM JN15:2515:305 mins262613
EDERODE JN16:4016:5010 mins2689213
TUPTIRUPPUR17:3317:352 mins2739113
CBECOIMBATORE JN18:4518:505 mins278913
PGTPALAKKAD20:0720:103 mins28441,213
TCRTHRISUR21:2721:303 mins2919113
AWYALUVA22:1322:152 mins2974113
ERSERNAKULAM JN23:35----299313

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye