16356 - MAJN- KCVL ANTYODAYA EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
12 hrs 15 minsvia 10 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The MAJN- KCVL ANTYODAYA EXP - 16356 runs from MAJN (MANGALORE JN) to KCVL (KOCHUVELI). MAJN- KCVL ANTYODAYA EXP runs on Sun Sat . MAJN- KCVL ANTYODAYA EXP train departs from MANGALORE JN at 20:00 hrs and arrives at KOCHUVELI at 08:15 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
KGQKASARAGOD20:3820:402 mins5111
CANKANNUR21:4721:503 mins13711
CLTKOZHIKKODE23:0223:053 mins22611
TIRTIRUR23:4423:451 min26711
SRRSHORANUR JN01:1001:2010 mins31212
TCRTHRISUR02:2702:303 mins34512
ERSERNAKULAM JN03:5504:005 mins41912
ALLPALAPPUZHA04:4704:503 mins47612
QLNKOLLAM JN06:2006:255 mins56012

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye