16354 - NCJ KCG KACHEGUDA EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
29 hrs 35 minsvia 30 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The NCJ KCG KACHEGUDA EXP - 16354 runs from NCJ (NAGARCOIL JN) to KCG (KACHEGUDA). NCJ KCG KACHEGUDA EXP runs on Tue . NCJ KCG KACHEGUDA EXP train departs from NAGARCOIL JN at 08:25 hrs and arrives at KACHEGUDA at 14:00 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
NCJNAGARCOIL JN--08:25--0-11
VLYVALLIYUR08:4908:501 min31-11
TENTIRUNELVELI09:3509:405 mins73-11
CVPKOVILPATTI10:3910:401 min138-11
SRTSATUR10:5911:001 min160-11
VPTVIRUDUNAGAR JN11:3411:351 min187-11
MDUMADURAI JN12:4512:505 mins230-11
DGDINDIGUL JN13:4813:502 mins296-11
TPJTIRUCHCHIRAPALI15:5015:555 mins390-11
KRRKARUR17:1317:152 mins465-11
NMKLNAMAKKAL17:4417:451 min499-11
RASPRASIPURAM18:2418:251 min525-11
SASALEM JN18:5019:0010 mins551-11
JTJJOLARPETTAI20:5320:552 mins671-11
VNVANIYAMBADI21:1321:152 mins686-11
GYMGUDIYATTAM21:4321:452 mins730-11
KPDKATPADI JN22:1322:152 mins754-11
CTOCHITTOR23:0023:022 mins787-11
TPTYTIRUPATI01:0501:105 mins859-12
RURENIGUNTA JN01:3001:355 mins869-12
KOUKODURU02:0902:101 min909-12
RJPRAZAMPETA02:3902:401 min943-12
HXCUDDAPAH03:3803:402 mins994-12
YAYERRAGUNTLA04:1304:152 mins1033-12
TUTADIPATRI05:1805:202 mins1102-12
GYGOOTY06:2306:252 mins1150-12
DHNEDHONE08:1008:155 mins1204-12
KRNTKURNOOL CITY09:2309:252 mins1257-12
GWDGADWAL10:2910:301 min1313-12
MBNRMAHBUBNAGAR11:5311:552 mins1388-12

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye