16353 - KCG NCJ EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
29 hrs 0 minsvia 30 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The KCG NCJ EXP - 16353 runs from KCG (KACHEGUDA) to NCJ (NAGARCOIL JN). KCG NCJ EXP runs on Thurs . KCG NCJ EXP train departs from KACHEGUDA at 16:00 hrs and arrives at NAGARCOIL JN at 21:00 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
MBNRMAHBUBNAGAR17:1817:202 mins10611
GWDGADWAL18:2918:301 min18111
KRNTKURNOOL CITY19:4119:421 min237111
DHNEDHONE20:3520:405 mins290111
GYGOOTY21:2921:301 min345111
TUTADIPATRI22:1822:202 mins39311
YAYERRAGUNTLA23:2823:302 mins46211
HXCUDDAPAH00:0800:102 mins501112
RJPRAZAMPETA00:5801:002 mins55212
KOUKODURU01:3901:401 min586112
RURENIGUNTA JN02:5503:005 mins62612
TPTYTIRUPATI03:2303:252 mins63612
CTOCHITTOR04:2804:302 mins70812
KPDKATPADI JN05:3505:405 mins741312
GYMGUDIYATTAM06:0306:052 mins76512
VNVANIYAMBADI06:3306:352 mins80912
JTJJOLARPETTAI07:0807:102 mins82412
SASALEM JN09:2009:4020 mins94412
RASPRASIPURAM09:5810:002 mins97012
NMKLNAMAKKAL10:2810:302 mins99612
KRRKARUR10:5811:002 mins103012
TPJTIRUCHCHIRAPALI12:4012:455 mins110512
DGDINDIGUL JN14:0014:022 mins120012
MDUMADURAI JN15:0015:055 mins126612
VPTVIRUDUNAGAR JN15:4915:501 min130912
SRTSATUR16:0916:101 min133612
CVPKOVILPATTI16:2916:301 min135712
TENTIRUNELVELI19:0019:055 mins1422112
VLYVALLIYUR19:4419:451 min146412
NCJNAGARCOIL JN21:00----149512

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye