16350 - NIL-KCVL RAJA RANI EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
8 hrs 45 minsvia 22 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The NIL-KCVL RAJA RANI EXP - 16350 runs from NIL (NILAMBUR ROAD) to KCVL (KOCHUVELI). NIL-KCVL RAJA RANI EXP runs Daily. NIL-KCVL RAJA RANI EXP train departs from NILAMBUR ROAD at 20:50 hrs and arrives at KOCHUVELI at 05:35 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
VNBVANIYAMBALAM20:5921:001 min11111
TUVTUVVUR21:0621:071 min20111
MLTRMELATTUR21:1321:141 min26111
PKQPATTIKKAD21:2221:231 min33111
AAMANGADIPPURAM21:3121:321 min3911
CQACHERUKARA21:3921:401 min46111
VPZVAILAPUZHA21:5121:521 min57111
SRRSHORANUR JN22:1022:2010 mins6711
TCRTHRISUR22:5723:003 mins100111
AWYALUVA23:4823:502 mins155111
IPLIDAPPALLI00:0400:051 min166212
ERNERNAKULAM TOWN00:2000:255 mins172212
KTYMKOTTAYAM01:2701:303 mins230212
CGYCHANGANASERI01:4901:501 min248312
TRVLTIRUVALLA01:5902:001 min256312
CNGRCHENGANNUR02:0802:102 mins265112
MVLKMAVELIKARA02:2202:231 min278312
KYJKAYANKULAM02:3802:402 mins28512
KPYKARUNAGAPALLI02:5903:001 min29912
QLNKOLLAM JN03:3703:403 mins327112
VAKVARKALA04:0404:051 min35112

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye