16340 - NCJ-CSMT EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
38 hrs 50 minsvia 38 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The NCJ-CSMT EXP - 16340 runs from NCJ (NAGARCOIL JN) to CSMT (C SHIVAJI MAHARAJ T). NCJ-CSMT EXP runs on Mon Tue Thurs Sat . NCJ-CSMT EXP train departs from NAGARCOIL JN at 06:00 hrs and arrives at C SHIVAJI MAHARAJ T at 20:50 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
NCJNAGARCOIL JN--06:00--0311
VLYVALLIYUR06:3406:351 min32111
NNNNANGUNERI06:4406:451 min4611
TENTIRUNELVELI07:4007:455 mins74211
MEJMANIYACHCHI JN08:3008:322 mins10311
CVPKOVILPATTI09:0409:051 min13911
SRTSATUR09:2909:301 min16011
VPTVIRUDUNAGAR JN09:5810:002 mins18711
MDUMADURAI JN11:0511:105 mins230111
KQNKODAIKANAL ROAD11:4011:422 mins27111
DGDINDIGUL JN12:1012:155 mins29611
KRRKARUR13:0313:052 mins37011
EDERODE JN15:2015:4020 mins436111
SASALEM JN16:3016:355 mins498111
TPTTIRUPATTUR JN18:1818:202 mins61111
KPNKUPPAM19:3319:352 mins662211
BWTBANGARAPET20:1020:2010 mins696311
KJMKRISHNARAJAPURM21:2521:305 mins753411
HUPHINDUPUR23:2823:302 mins852211
DMMDHARMAVARAM JN01:2001:255 mins930112
ATPANANTAPUR02:1402:151 min964212
GYGOOTY03:4403:451 min1021212
GTLGUNTAKAL JN04:1504:205 mins1049212
ADADONI04:5805:002 mins1101412
MALMMANTHRALAYAM RD05:3805:402 mins1142212
RCRAICHUR06:0806:102 mins1170212
YGYADGIR07:0807:102 mins1239212
WADIWADI09:0009:055 mins1278312
SDBSHAHABAD09:1809:191 min128812
KLBGKALABURAGI JN09:4009:433 mins131512
SURSOLAPUR JN11:4511:505 mins1427312
KWVKURDUVADI12:4812:502 mins1506312
DDDAUND JN15:1515:205 mins16155,612
PUNEPUNE JN16:4016:455 mins1691212
LNLLONAVALA17:5918:001 min1755212
KYNKALYAN JN19:2719:303 mins1829712
TNATHANE19:4719:503 mins1849612
DRDADAR20:1720:203 mins1874612

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye