16332 - TVC CSMT EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
40 hrs 25 minsvia 41 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The TVC CSMT EXPRESS - 16332 runs from TVC (THIRUVANANTHAPURAM CENTRAL) to CSMT (C SHIVAJI MAHARAJ T). TVC CSMT EXPRESS runs on undefined . TVC CSMT EXPRESS train departs from THIRUVANANTHAPURAM CENTRAL at 04:25 hrs and arrives at C SHIVAJI MAHARAJ T at 20:50 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
VAKVARKALA04:5905:001 min41-11
QLNKOLLAM JN05:2505:305 mins64-11
KYJKAYANKULAM06:0806:102 mins105-11
HADHARIPAD06:2406:251 min118-11
AMPAAMBALA PUZHA06:3906:401 min137-11
ALLPALAPPUZHA06:5707:003 mins149-11
SRTLCHERTHALA07:1907:201 min172-11
ERSERNAKULAM JN08:2008:255 mins205-11
AWYALUVA08:4808:502 mins225-11
TCRTHRISUR09:4709:503 mins279-11
OTPOTTAPPALAM11:2911:301 min321-11
PGTPALAKKAD11:5712:003 mins353-11
PTJPODANUR JN13:1913:201 min401-11
CBECOIMBATORE JN13:2713:303 mins407-11
TUPTIRUPPUR14:0814:102 mins457-11
EDERODE JN15:0515:105 mins507-11
SASALEM JN15:5716:003 mins570-11
TPTTIRUPATTUR JN17:3917:401 min683-11
BWTBANGARAPET19:4019:5010 mins766-11
KJMKRISHNARAJAPURM21:2021:3010 mins822-11
HUPHINDUPUR23:2923:301 min921-11
DMMDHARMAVARAM JN01:2001:255 mins1000-12
ATPANANTAPUR02:1402:151 min1034-12
GYGOOTY03:4403:451 min1090-12
GTLGUNTAKAL JN04:1504:205 mins1119-12
ADADONI04:5805:002 mins1170-12
MALMMANTHRALAYAM RD05:3805:402 mins1212-12
RCRAICHUR06:0806:102 mins1240-12
YGYADGIR07:0907:101 min1308-12
WADIWADI09:0009:055 mins1347-12
SDBSHAHABAD09:1809:191 min1358-12
KLBGKALABURAGI JN09:4009:433 mins1383-12
SURSOLAPUR JN11:4511:505 mins1496-12
KWVKURDUVADI12:4812:502 mins1574-12
DDDAUND JN15:1515:205 mins1684-12
PUNEPUNE JN16:4016:455 mins1759-12
LNLLONAVALA17:5818:002 mins1822-12
KYNKALYAN JN19:2719:303 mins1897-12
TNATHANE19:4719:503 mins1917-12
DRDADAR20:1720:203 mins1941-12

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye