16320 - BAND-KCVL HUMSAFAR EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
14 hrs 5 minsvia 13 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The BAND-KCVL HUMSAFAR EXP - 16320 runs from BAND (BANASWADI) to KCVL (KOCHUVELI). BAND-KCVL HUMSAFAR EXP runs on Sun Sat . BAND-KCVL HUMSAFAR EXP train departs from BANASWADI at 19:00 hrs and arrives at KOCHUVELI at 09:05 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
KJMKRISHNARAJAPURM19:1119:132 mins811
WFDWHITEFIELD19:2119:221 min1811
BWTBANGARAPET20:0120:021 min6411
SASALEM JN22:3522:372 mins26311
EDERODE JN23:3023:355 mins32511
CBECOIMBATORE JN01:0001:022 mins42612
PGTPALAKKAD02:0702:103 mins48012
TCRTHRISUR03:0803:102 mins55712
ERNERNAKULAM TOWN04:2804:302 mins62912
KTYMKOTTAYAM05:4305:452 mins69112
CNGRCHENGANNUR06:1906:201 min72612
QLNKOLLAM JN07:2807:302 mins78712

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye