16315 - SBC-KCVL EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
16 hrs 45 minsvia 21 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The SBC-KCVL EXP - 16315 runs from SBC (KSR BENGALURU) to KCVL (KOCHUVELI). SBC-KCVL EXP runs Daily. SBC-KCVL EXP train departs from KSR BENGALURU at 16:50 hrs and arrives at KOCHUVELI at 09:35 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
BNCBANGALORE CANT17:0017:022 mins5211
KJMKRISHNARAJAPURM17:1417:162 mins15211
WFDWHITEFIELD17:2417:251 min2411
BWTBANGARAPET18:0318:052 mins71411
KPNKUPPAM18:3418:351 min105111
TPTTIRUPATTUR JN19:5419:551 min15611
SASALEM JN21:0721:103 mins269111
EDERODE JN22:1522:205 mins331211
TUPTIRUPPUR23:0323:052 mins382111
CBECOIMBATORE JN23:5523:594 mins432311
PGTPALAKKAD01:2701:303 mins4871,212
TCRTHRISUR02:5202:553 mins564112
AWYALUVA03:4303:452 mins618112
ERSERNAKULAM JN04:2004:255 mins638112
SRTLCHERTHALA04:4905:0011 mins671212
ALLPALAPPUZHA05:2705:303 mins694212
AMPAAMBALA PUZHA05:4405:451 min707112
HADHARIPAD06:0406:051 min725112
KYJKAYANKULAM06:2806:302 mins73812
QLNKOLLAM JN07:1507:205 mins779112

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye