16312 - KCVL SGNR EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
60 hrs 30 minsvia 47 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The KCVL SGNR EXPRESS - 16312 runs from KCVL (KOCHUVELI) to SGNR (SHRI GANGANAGAR). KCVL SGNR EXPRESS runs on undefined . KCVL SGNR EXPRESS train departs from KOCHUVELI at 15:45 hrs and arrives at SHRI GANGANAGAR at 04:15 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
QLNKOLLAM JN16:4016:455 mins58-11
KYJKAYANKULAM17:1317:152 mins99-11
CNGRCHENGANNUR17:3417:362 mins119-11
TRVLTIRUVALLA17:4517:461 min128-11
KTYMKOTTAYAM18:3218:353 mins154-11
ERNERNAKULAM TOWN20:2020:255 mins214-11
AWYALUVA20:4320:452 mins231-11
TCRTHRISUR21:4721:503 mins285-11
SRRSHORANUR JN22:4022:5010 mins318-11
TIRTIRUR23:2823:302 mins362-11
CLTKOZHIKKODE00:1700:203 mins403-12
QLDQUILANDI00:3900:401 min428-12
CANKANNUR01:4201:453 mins493-12
KGQKASARAGOD03:0903:101 min578-12
MAJNMANGALORE JN04:2504:3510 mins626-12
UDUDUPI06:2006:222 mins693-12
BYNRBYNDOOR07:1607:182 mins761-12
MRDWMURDESHWAR07:4807:502 mins794-12
KTKUMTA08:3008:322 mins834-12
MAOMADGAON11:2011:3010 mins946-12
THVMTHIVIM12:2012:222 mins997-12
KUDLKUDAL13:0813:102 mins1050-12
RNRATNAGIRI16:1016:155 mins1190-12
MNIMANGAON19:0419:062 mins1368-12
PNVLPANVEL21:2021:255 mins1479-12
BSRVASAI ROAD23:1023:2010 mins1544-12
BORBOISAR00:0400:062 mins1595-13
VAPIVAPI01:0001:022 mins1667-13
STSURAT03:1003:2212 mins1759-13
AKVANKLESHWAR JN04:0004:022 mins1809-13
BRCVADODARA JN05:0905:1910 mins1888-13
ADIAHMEDABAD JN07:1507:2510 mins1988-13
MSHMAHESANA JN09:0609:082 mins2056-13
PNUPALANPUR JN10:5010:566 mins2121-13
ABRABU ROAD11:4011:5010 mins2174-13
MJMARWAR JN14:4514:505 mins2338-13
PMYPALI MARWAR15:1415:195 mins2369-13
LUNILUNI JN15:4915:523 mins2410-13
JUJODHPUR JN16:3016:4010 mins2441-13
MTDMERTA ROAD JN18:1718:225 mins2546-13
NGONAGAUR19:0519:105 mins2603-13
NOKNOKHA20:0620:082 mins2654-13
BKNBIKANER JN21:4522:1025 mins2718-13
SOGSURATGARH JN01:3001:4010 mins2900-14
RSNRRAI SINGH NAGAR02:3102:332 mins2955-14
SRWSHRI KARANPUR03:0803:102 mins2989-14

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye