16311 - BKN KCVL EXPRES Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
59 hrs 35 minsvia 47 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The BKN KCVL EXPRES - 16311 runs from SGNR (SHRI GANGANAGAR) to KCVL (KOCHUVELI). BKN KCVL EXPRES runs on Tue . BKN KCVL EXPRES train departs from SHRI GANGANAGAR at 15:30 hrs and arrives at KOCHUVELI at 03:05 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
SRWSHRI KARANPUR16:0916:112 mins4811
RSNRRAI SINGH NAGAR16:4016:422 mins8211
SOGSURATGARH JN17:4017:455 mins13811
BKNBIKANER JN21:1021:4030 mins31911
NOKNOKHA22:3022:322 mins384111
NGONAGAUR23:2123:265 mins435111
MTDMERTA ROAD JN00:2100:265 mins49212
JUJODHPUR JN02:4503:0015 mins59612
LUNILUNI JN03:2803:302 mins62812
PMYPALI MARWAR04:0004:055 mins669112
MJMARWAR JN05:1005:122 mins700312
ABRABU ROAD07:3507:4510 mins86512
PNUPALANPUR JN09:0509:072 mins917112
MSHMAHESANA JN10:1810:202 mins98312
ADIAHMEDABAD JN12:3013:0030 mins1050512
BRCVADODARA JN15:0215:075 mins1150112
AKVANKLESHWAR JN16:0116:032 mins1230212
STSURAT16:5017:0010 mins1279212
VAPIVAPI18:1818:202 mins1372212
BORBOISAR19:1819:202 mins1443312
BSRVASAI ROAD20:3020:4010 mins1494612
PNVLPANVEL22:0022:055 mins1561712
MNIMANGAON00:1400:162 mins1681113
RNRATNAGIRI02:5002:555 mins1924113
KUDLKUDAL04:5004:522 mins2119113
THVMTHIVIM05:3805:402 mins2194213
MAOMADGAON07:2507:3510 mins2258113
KTKUMTA09:3809:402 mins2417113
MRDWMURDESHWAR10:1810:202 mins2473213
BYNRBYNDOOR10:5610:582 mins2516113
UDUDUPI11:5411:562 mins2607113
MAJNMANGALORE JN13:5014:0010 mins2689113
KGQKASARAGOD14:3814:402 mins2740113
CANKANNUR16:0216:053 mins2825313
QLDQUILANDI17:0317:052 mins2890213
CLTKOZHIKKODE17:3717:403 mins2915113
TIRTIRUR18:2818:302 mins2956313
SRRSHORANUR JN19:4019:5010 mins3001313
TCRTHRISUR20:4220:453 mins3033113
AWYALUVA21:2321:252 mins3088113
ERNERNAKULAM TOWN22:0522:105 mins3105213
KTYMKOTTAYAM23:1223:153 mins3167113
TRVLTIRUVALLA23:4423:451 min3193313
CNGRCHENGANNUR23:5323:552 mins3202113
KYJKAYANKULAM00:1700:203 mins3222214
QLNKOLLAM JN01:1501:205 mins3263114

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye