16308 - CAN-ALLEPPEY EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
8 hrs 20 minsvia 27 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The CAN-ALLEPPEY EXP - 16308 runs from CAN (KANNUR) to ALLP (ALAPPUZHA). CAN-ALLEPPEY EXP runs Daily. CAN-ALLEPPEY EXP train departs from KANNUR at 05:00 hrs and arrives at ALAPPUZHA at 13:20 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
TLYTHALASSERY05:1905:201 min21211
MAHEMAHE05:2905:301 min31211
BDJVADAKARA05:3805:402 mins43111
PYOLPAYYOLI05:4405:451 min5311
QLDQUILANDI05:5806:002 mins65211
CLTKOZHIKKODE06:2706:303 mins90111
FKFEROK06:4406:451 min99111
VLIVALLIKUNNU06:5406:551 min110211
PGIPARPANANGADI07:0407:051 min115211
TATANUR07:1407:151 min123211
TIRTIRUR07:2407:251 min131311
TUATIRUNNAVAYA07:3407:351 min139211
KTUKUTTIPPURAM07:4407:451 min146211
PTBPATTAMBI08:0908:101 min164211
SRRSHORANUR JN08:3708:403 mins176311
WKIWADAKANCHERI09:0909:101 min192111
TCRTHRISUR09:2809:302 mins208111
PUKPUDUKAD09:4409:451 min22211
IJKIRINJALAKUDA09:5409:551 min23211
CKICHALAKUDI10:0110:021 min239111
AFKANGAMALI10:3410:351 min25411
AWYALUVA10:4310:452 mins263111
ERNERNAKULAM TOWN10:5811:002 mins280211
ERSERNAKULAM JN11:3011:355 mins283111
TUVRTURAVUR12:1412:151 min305211
SRTLCHERTHALA12:2512:261 min316211

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye