16307 - ALLP-CAN CANNANORE EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
8 hrs 40 minsvia 26 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The ALLP-CAN CANNANORE EXP - 16307 runs from ALLP (ALAPPUZHA) to CAN (KANNUR). ALLP-CAN CANNANORE EXP runs Daily. ALLP-CAN CANNANORE EXP train departs from ALAPPUZHA at 14:35 hrs and arrives at KANNUR at 23:15 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
SRTLCHERTHALA14:5414:551 min2411
TUVRTURAVUR15:0415:051 min34111
ERSERNAKULAM JN16:0516:105 mins57311
ERNERNAKULAM TOWN16:1816:202 mins60111
AWYALUVA16:3816:402 mins77311
AFKANGAMALI16:4916:501 min8611
CKICHALAKUDI16:5917:001 min101211
IJKIRINJALAKUDA17:0917:101 min107211
PUKPUDUKAD17:2417:251 min11811
TCRTHRISUR17:4217:453 mins131211
WKIWADAKANCHERI18:0818:091 min148211
SRRSHORANUR JN19:0219:053 mins164511
PTBPATTAMBI19:1919:201 min175111
KTUKUTTIPPURAM19:3419:351 min194111
TUATIRUNNAVAYA19:4419:451 min200111
TIRTIRUR19:5419:551 min209111
TATANUR20:0420:051 min217111
PGIPARPANANGADI20:1420:151 min225111
FKFEROK20:3920:401 min240211
CLTKOZHIKKODE20:5721:003 mins250311
QLDQUILANDI21:2421:251 min274111
PYOLPAYYOLI21:3421:351 min28711
BDJVADAKARA21:4421:451 min296211
MAHEMAHE21:5421:551 min309111
TLYTHALASSERY22:0922:101 min318111

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye