16306 - CAN-ERS INTERCITY EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
6 hrs 25 minsvia 16 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The CAN-ERS INTERCITY EXP - 16306 runs from CAN (KANNUR) to ERS (ERNAKULAM JN). CAN-ERS INTERCITY EXP runs Daily. CAN-ERS INTERCITY EXP train departs from KANNUR at 14:35 hrs and arrives at ERNAKULAM JN at 21:00 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
TLYTHALASSERY14:5314:552 mins21211
MAHEMAHE15:0415:051 min31211
BDJVADAKARA15:1315:152 mins43111
CLTKOZHIKKODE15:5716:003 mins90111
PGIPARPANANGADI16:2416:251 min115111
TATANUR16:3416:351 min12311
TIRTIRUR16:4416:451 min131311
KTUKUTTIPPURAM16:5817:002 mins146211
SRRSHORANUR JN17:4217:453 mins176311
TCRTHRISUR18:3218:353 mins208111
IJKIRINJALAKUDA18:5418:551 min232111
CKICHALAKUDI19:0219:031 min239111
AFKANGAMALI19:2419:251 min25411
AWYALUVA19:4319:452 mins263111
ERNERNAKULAM TOWN20:1320:152 mins280211
ERSERNAKULAM JN21:00----283311

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye