16305 - ERS-CANNANORE EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
5 hrs 55 minsvia 15 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The ERS-CANNANORE EXP - 16305 runs from ERS (ERNAKULAM JN) to CAN (KANNUR). ERS-CANNANORE EXP runs Daily. ERS-CANNANORE EXP train departs from ERNAKULAM JN at 06:45 hrs and arrives at KANNUR at 12:40 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
ERSERNAKULAM JN--06:45--0111
AWYALUVA07:0807:102 mins20311
AFKANGAMALI07:1907:201 min2911
CKICHALAKUDI07:3707:381 min44211
IJKIRINJALAKUDA07:4507:461 min5111
TCRTHRISUR08:0808:102 mins75211
SRRSHORANUR JN08:5208:553 mins10711
KTUKUTTIPPURAM09:2309:252 mins137111
TIRTIRUR09:3809:402 mins152111
TATANUR09:4909:501 min160111
PGIPARPANANGADI09:5910:001 min16811
CLTKOZHIKKODE10:4210:453 mins193411
BDJVADAKARA11:1811:202 mins240211
MAHEMAHE11:2811:302 mins252111
TLYTHALASSERY11:4311:452 mins262111

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye