16301 - VENAD EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
8 hrs 25 minsvia 29 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The VENAD EXPRESS - 16301 runs from SRR (SHORANUR JN) to TVC (THIRUVANANTHAPURAM CENTRAL). VENAD EXPRESS runs Daily. VENAD EXPRESS train departs from SHORANUR JN at 14:35 hrs and arrives at THIRUVANANTHAPURAM CENTRAL at 23:00 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
SRRSHORANUR JN--14:35--0511
WKIWADAKANCHERI14:5414:551 min17111
TCRTHRISUR15:0815:102 mins33111
IJKIRINJALAKUDA15:3415:351 min5711
CKICHALAKUDI15:4115:421 min63111
DINRDIVINE NAGAR HALT (F15:4615:471 min66111
AFKANGAMALI15:5415:551 min7911
AWYALUVA16:0816:102 mins88111
ERNERNAKULAM TOWN16:4216:442 mins105211
ERSERNAKULAM JN17:1517:2510 mins107411
TRTRTRIPUNITURA17:3717:381 min117211
PVRDPIRAVAM ROAD17:5918:001 min136111
ETMETTUMANUR18:2918:301 min157111
KTYMKOTTAYAM18:4318:452 mins167111
CGYCHANGANASERI19:0419:051 min185311
TRVLTIRUVALLA19:1519:161 min193311
CNGRCHENGANNUR19:2619:271 min202111
CYNCHERIYANAD19:3419:351 min20811
MVLKMAVELIKARA19:4119:421 min214311
KYJKAYANKULAM19:5820:002 mins22211
KPYKARUNAGAPALLI20:1420:151 min23611
STKTSASTHANKOTTA20:2920:301 min24311
QLNKOLLAM JN20:4820:502 mins263111
MYYMAYYANAD21:0421:051 min27211
PVUPARAVUR21:0921:101 min27511
VAKVARKALA21:1921:201 min28611
KVUKADAKAVUR21:2921:301 min29611
CRYCHIRAYINKEEZH21:3421:351 min29911
TVPTRIVANDRUM PETT21:4921:501 min32511

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye