16236 - MYS-TN EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
17 hrs 10 minsvia 32 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The MYS-TN EXP - 16236 runs from MYS (MYSORE JN) to TN (TUTICORIN). MYS-TN EXP runs Daily. MYS-TN EXP train departs from MYSORE JN at 18:05 hrs and arrives at TUTICORIN at 11:15 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
MYSMYSORE JN--18:05--0111
PANPPANDAVAPURA18:1918:201 min19111
MYAMANDYA18:3918:401 min45211
MADMADDUR18:5919:001 min64211
CPTCHANNAPATNA19:1919:201 min83311
RMGMRAMANAGARAM19:2919:301 min94211
KGIKENGERI20:0820:102 mins126211
SBCKSR BENGALURU21:0021:1515 mins139511
BNCBANGALORE CANT21:2521:272 mins143211
CRLMCARMELARAM21:5421:551 min163111
HSRAHOSUR22:2322:252 mins198111
PCVPALAKKODU23:2923:301 min269111
DPJDHARMAPURI23:5323:552 mins290111
SASALEM JN01:5802:002 mins35712
EDERODE JN03:0503:2015 mins419312
KMDKODUMUDI03:4903:501 min457112
PGRPUGALUR03:5904:001 min470112
KRRKARUR04:4304:452 mins48512
DGDINDIGUL JN06:1006:155 mins55812
KQNKODAIKANAL ROAD06:3406:351 min58412
SDNSHOLAVANDAN06:4906:501 min603112
MDUMADURAI JN07:2507:305 mins624212
TDNTIRUPARANKNDRM07:4207:431 min63112
TMQTIRUMANGALAM07:5307:541 min64212
VPTVIRUDUNAGAR JN08:1308:152 mins668212
SRTSATUR08:3908:401 min69412
CVPKOVILPATTI09:0409:051 min71612
KDUKADAMBUR09:2909:301 min73812
MEJMANIYACHCHI JN09:5810:002 mins75212
KLPMKAILASAPURAM10:0910:101 min764112
MVNMILAVITTAN10:2910:301 min77612
TMETUTI MELUR10:3510:361 min782112

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye