16232 - MAYILADUTARAI EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
14 hrs 45 minsvia 24 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The MAYILADUTARAI EXP - 16232 runs from MYS (MYSORE JN) to MV (MAYILADUTURAI J). MAYILADUTARAI EXP runs Daily. MAYILADUTARAI EXP train departs from MYSORE JN at 16:15 hrs and arrives at MAYILADUTURAI J at 07:00 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
MYSMYSORE JN--16:15--0111
MYAMANDYA16:5316:552 mins46311
MADMADDUR17:1417:151 min65211
KGIKENGERI18:0418:051 min127211
SBCKSR BENGALURU18:4519:0015 mins1395,611
BNCBANGALORE CANT19:1219:142 mins143211
CRLMCARMELARAM19:3719:381 min163111
HSRAHOSUR20:0320:052 mins198211
DPJDHARMAPURI21:5621:582 mins290211
SASALEM JN23:4223:453 mins357311
EDERODE JN00:5001:0010 mins419312
PGRPUGALUR01:3901:401 min470112
KRRKARUR01:5802:002 mins485312
KLTKULITALAI02:3902:401 min523112
PLIPETTAIVAYATALAI02:4402:451 min532112
TPTIRCHRPALI FORT03:2903:301 min556112
TPJTIRUCHCHIRAPALI03:5504:0510 mins560112
TRBTIRUVERUMBUR04:2004:211 min570212
BALBUDALUR04:3504:361 min593212
TJTHANJAVUR04:4804:502 mins610112
PMLPAPANASAM05:1005:111 min635112
KMUKUMBAKONAM05:4305:452 mins649112
ADTADUTURAI05:5605:571 min661112
KTMKUTRALAM06:0706:081 min672112
MVMAYILADUTURAI J07:00----680112

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye